PPoPP 2019
Sat 16 - Wed 20 February 2019 Washington, DC, United States
WhenTrackWhat
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Main ConferenceFull paper deadline
Sun 28 Oct 12:00 - Thu 1 Nov 12:00 2018 Main ConferenceAuthor response period
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Main ConferenceAuthor notification
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Main ConferenceArtifact submission
Thu 20 Dec 2018 Main ConferenceArtifact notification
Fri 4 Jan 2019 Main ConferenceFinal versions due
Sat 16 - Wed 20 Feb 2019 Main ConferenceConference
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Main ConferencePaper registration deadline